Pastors and Staff

Pastors

Larry Burd : Senior Pastor
Larry Burd
Senior Pastor
lburd@calvarybaptistpa.org
Larry Davies : Executive Pastor
Larry Davies
Executive Pastor
ldavies@calvarybaptistpa.org
Don Meadows : Children's Ministries Pastor
Don Meadows
Children's Ministries Pastor
dmeadows@calvarybaptistpa.org
Jack Tanis : Visitation Pastor
Jack Tanis
Visitation Pastor
jtanis@calvarybaptistpa.org
Dustin Thompson : Student Ministries Pastor
Dustin Thompson
Student Ministries Pastor
dthompson@calvarybaptistpa.org
Paul Wilson : Adult Ministries Pastor
Paul Wilson
Adult Ministries Pastor
pwilson@calvarybaptistpa.org
Brennen Sullivan : Adult Discipleship Pastor
Brennen Sullivan
Adult Discipleship Pastor
bsullivan@calvarybaptistpa.org

Church Office Staff

Nancy Korpics : Church Administrator
Nancy Korpics
Church Administrator
nkorpics@calvarybaptistpa.org
Sue Cutlip : Administrative Assistant
Sue Cutlip
Administrative Assistant
scutlip@calvarybaptistpa.org
Andrea Hess : Administrative Assistant
Andrea Hess
Administrative Assistant
ahess@calvarybaptistpa.org
Angela Spadafora : Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Angela Spadafora
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
aspadafora@calvarybaptistpa.org
Gladys Tonnies : Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Gladys Tonnies
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
gtonnies@calvarybaptistpa.org

Ministry Support Staff

Karen Bullock : Student Ministries Admin. Assistant
Karen Bullock
Student Ministries Admin. Assistant
kbullock@calvarybaptistpa.org
Jonathan Casey : Worship Leader
Jonathan Casey
Worship Leader

Marie Davies : Administrative Assistant
Marie Davies
Administrative Assistant
mdavies@calvarybaptistpa.org
Dotti Harding : Loaves and Fishes Coordinator
Dotti Harding
Loaves and Fishes Coordinator
dharding@calvarybaptistpa.org
Liz Meadows : Assistant to Children’s Ministry Pastor
Liz Meadows
Assistant to Children’s Ministry Pastor
lmeadows@calvarybaptistpa.org
Karen Miller : Director of Elementary Education
Karen Miller
Director of Elementary Education
kmiller@calvarybaptistpa.org
Jaime Oldford : Assistant Director of Journey Clubs
Jaime Oldford
Assistant Director of Journey Clubs
joldford@calvarybaptistpa.org
Becky Olesky : Director of Early Childhood Education
Becky Olesky
Director of Early Childhood Education
bolesky@calvarybaptistpa.org
Jan Rayner : Director of Childcare for Special Events
Jan Rayner
Director of Childcare for Special Events
jrayner@calvarybaptistpa.org
Jill Schaffer : CalvaryCare Ministry Coordinator
Jill Schaffer
CalvaryCare Ministry Coordinator
jschaffer@calvarybaptistpa.org
Nancy Snyder : Organist
Nancy Snyder
Organist

Facilities Team

Doug Snyder : Church Facilities Director
Doug Snyder
Church Facilities Director
dsnyder@calvarybaptistpa.org
Michelle Featherman : Cleaning
Michelle Featherman
Cleaning

Wayne Frick : Security
Wayne Frick
Security

Howie Harding : Cleaning
Howie Harding
Cleaning

Jonis Lainez : Custodial/Cleaning
Jonis Lainez
Custodial/Cleaning

Norm Tonnies : Maintenance
Norm Tonnies
Maintenance